print this page

-A A +A

Member Schools

George W. Truett Theological Seminary of Baylor University

Denominational information:
Baptist General Convention of Texas, Cooperative Baptist Fellowship
Contact Information:
1100 South 3rd Street
One Bear Place #97126
Waco, TX 76798-7126
p: 254-710-3755

Chief Executive Officer:
Todd D Still
Chief Academic Officer:
W. Dennis Tucker Jr.
ATS Commission Staff Liaison:
Lester Edwin Ruiz

Enrollment/Faculty Information (reported Fall 2019)
Number of Students (FTE):  
316 (240.9)
Number of Full-Time Faculty (FTE):  
16 (27)

Accreditation Information:
Member Status:
Commission's Statement of Accreditation Status
Year-Term of Next Comprehensive Accreditation Visit:
Approved Degree Programs:
MDiv, MA in Christian Ministry, MTS, DMin

Approved Comprehensive Distance (Online) Education:

Approved Additional Locations:
Houston, TX
Required Reports (Year-Month and Topic):

2021-11 (Extension Education (Additional Location))
2022-11 (Diversity)