print this page

-A A +A

Member Schools

Erskine Theological Seminary

Denominational information:
Associate Reformed Presbyterian Church
Contact Information:
PO Box 338, 2 Washington Street
Due West, SC 29639
p: 864-379-8833

Chief Executive Officer:
Michael A Milton
Chief Academic Officer:
Ralph J Gore
ATS Commission Staff Liaison:
Stephen Graham

Enrollment/Faculty Information (reported Fall 2019)
Number of Students (FTE):  
121 (49.5)
Number of Full-Time Faculty (FTE):  
5 (5)

Accreditation Information:
Member Status:
Commission's Statement of Accreditation Status
Year-Term of Next Comprehensive Accreditation Visit:
Approved Degree Programs:
MDiv, MA (Theological Studies), MA in Christian Counseling, MA in Practical Ministry, ThM, DMin

Approved Comprehensive Distance (Online) Education:

Approved Additional Locations:
Columbia, SC