New senior leaders welcomed at 56 ATS member schools

By Marissa Dechant

About one-fifth of ATS member schools have announced the appointment of 64 individuals as new chief executive officers or chief academic officers in the past academic year.

ATS extends congratulations to these new senior leaders:





Bryce Ashlin-Mayo President Ambrose Seminary of Ambrose University



Scott Bader-Saye Dean and President Seminary of the Southwest



Jo-Ann Badley Interim President Newman Theological College



Matthew Bingham Vice President of Academic Affairs Phoenix Seminary



John R. Bowlin Dean Princeton Theological Seminary



Michelle Bradford Dean of the School of Graduate and Professional Studies Fresno Pacific Biblical Seminary of Fresno Pacific University



Richard Brumback III Director Freed-Hardeman University Graduate School of Theology



Jon Bruss President Concordia Theological Seminary (IN)



The Association of Theological Schools The Commission on Accrediting

10 Summit Park Drive, Pittsburgh, PA 15275-1110 T: 412-788-6505 • F: 412-788-6510 • www.ats.edu



Stephen Cady President Brite Divinity School at Texas Christian University



Alex Casiano Dean of Academic Affairs Inter American University of Puerto Rico-Metropolitan Campus Department of Theology and History



Thomas Cassidy Interim President-Rector Sacred Heart Seminary and School of Theology



Constance Cherry Acting President Robert E. Webber Institute for Worship Studies



Jeff Eirvin President-Rector Mount Angel Seminary



Phil Escamilla Vice President of Academic Affairs Multnomah Biblical Seminary of Jessup University



Irini Fambro President The King's Seminary at The King's University



Marla Frederick Dean of the Faculty of Divinity Harvard University Divinity School



Matt Friedeman Interim President Wesley Biblical Seminary



Andrew Gabriel Vice President of Academics Horizon College and Seminary



Elizabeth Gerhardt Academic Dean Northeastern Seminary at Roberts Wesleyan University



Adam Groza President Gateway Seminary



David Holland Associate Dean for Faculty and Academic Affairs Harvard University Divinity School



Linda Hoover Executive Dean of Academics The King's Seminary at The King's University



Pong Dae Im Academic Dean Henry Appenzeller University



Pablo Irizar Vice-President and Academic Dean Newman Theological College



The Association of Theological Schools The Commission on Accrediting

10 Summit Park Drive, Pittsburgh, PA 15275-1110 T: 412-788-6505 • F: 412-788-6510 • www.ats.edu



John Jackson President Multnomah Biblical Seminary of Jessup University



Martin Johnson Chief Academic Officer Winebrenner Theological Seminary



Layla Karst Graduate Director Loyola Marymount University Department of Theological Studies



Demetrios Katos President Holy Cross Greek Orthodox School of Theology



Jong Kim President Evangelia University Graduate School of Theology



Kevin Kompelien President Trinity Evangelical Divinity School of Trinity International University



Jane Lu Academic Dean Logos Evangelical Seminary



Agustina Luvis-Nunez Dean of Academics and Student Affairs Seminario Evangélico de Puerto Rico



Hugo Magallanes Interim Dean Perkins School of Theology Southern Methodist University



Michael Magee Vice President of Academic Affairs St. Charles Borromeo Seminary



Beth McCaw Dean University of Dubuque Theological Seminary



Andy Miller President Wesley Biblical Seminary



Timothy Miller Vice President of Academics and Dean of Faculty **Shepherds Theological Seminary**



Kirk Moss Assistant Vice Provost for Faculty and Academic Programs University of Northwestern— St. Paul School of Theology and Ministry



Wade Mumm Vice President Assemblies of God Theological Seminary



Pamela Nordstrom Provost; Senior Vice President, Academic Affairs Ambrose Seminary of Ambrose University



The Association of Theological Schools The Commission on Accrediting

10 Summit Park Drive, Pittsburgh, PA 15275-1110 T: 412-788-6505 • F: 412-788-6510 • www.ats.edu





Christopher Ocker Interim Dean Graduate Theological Union



Christopher Palmer Dean Southeastern University School of Divinity



Seong Park Provost Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary



Matt Proctor President Lincoln Christian Seminary at Ozark Christian College



Chad Ragsdale EVP of Academics and Academic Dean Lincoln Christian Seminary at Ozark Christian College



Elizabeth Reichert Academic Dean St. John's Seminary (CA)



Anthony Roberts Associate Provost Southeastern University School of Divinity



John Sehorn Academic Dean Augustine Institute



Jongseock Shin Director of Academics America Evangelical University Seminary



Jay Simmons President Saint Paul School of Theology



Ashley Skinner-Creek Seminary Director Seattle Pacific Seminary



Jerry Skira Dean, University of St. Michael's College Faculty of Theology Academic Dean, Regis College



Teresa Smallwood Dean and Vice President for Academic Affairs **United Lutheran Seminary**



Abraham Smith Interim Associate Dean of Academic Affairs Perkins School of Theology Southern Methodist University



Andre Stephens University President Fresno Pacific Biblical Seminary of Fresno Pacific University

Alan Strange Interim President Mid-America Reformed Seminary



The Association of Theological Schools The Commission on Accrediting

4



Louis Studer President Oblate School of Theology



Yudha Thianto Chief Academic Officer Calvin Theological Seminary



Linda Thomas Dean and Vice President of Academic Affairs Lutheran School of Theology at Chicago



Carol Traupman-Carr Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Moravian Theological Seminary



Ionuț-Alexandru Tudorie Interim President St. Vladimir's Orthodox Theological Seminary



Randy Walls Academic Director Assemblies of God Theological Seminary



Allen Yeh Vice President of Academic Affairs International Theological Seminary



Jesse Zink Director Montreal School of Theology



Marissa Dechant is Communications Coordinator at The Association of Theological Schools in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania.



5